2015-2016 Student Board Elected

Congratulations to the following individuals on their election to the MU Crew student board for the 2015-2016 academic year. The new board members will work with the current board these next few months to enable a smooth transition, before they assume their new roles this summer.

Co-Presidents: Elliott Sarich and Hannah Mullett
Treasurer: Alex Campbell
Regatta: Sarah Reis
Secretary: Jenn Varallo
Fundraising: Mary Cordes
Clothing: Katie Jelcz
Public Relations: Ricky Kaufmann

Hosted by Strategically Digital, LLC